Contact us

To acquire 4K (UHD) content from Atlant Media Group please contact our managers:

Jane Zubenko
Head of Sales Department
jane@atlantmediagroup.com

Tom Gray
Sales manager
tom@atlantmediagroup.com

Andy Stevens
Sales manager
andy@atlantmediagroup.com

Barbara Zaleska
Sales manager
barbara@atlantmediagroup.com

Julia Waters
Marketing
julia@atlantmediagroup.com

Eric Cooper
Materials
eric@atlantmediagroup.com

To see all 4K (UHD) content go to Catalogue or download pdf version